From parks and streets to bushland and forest, every event offers a different adventure: choose yours now!

 

Orienteering is a unique sport for all ages and abilities that keeps your body fit and your mind active.

Your new course to fun and fitness starts here

 


Latest News

Next Vic MTBO event – Woodend, 22 October

Thursday, 28 September 2017

 

The next round of the Victorian MTBO Series will be on Sunday 22 of October using the Fingerpost Corner map near Woodend.

This is round #4 of the series and will be organised by Bayside Kangaroos. The map includes dirt roads and tracks through eucalypt and pine forest plus extensive sections of singletrack.

As usual, riders can choose from 4 line courses, a 2 hour Score course, plus a simple Kiddies course (free entry) 

Entries are now open on Eventor.

More Information

Recent News
Sprint Into Spring Race 2 Saturday, 21 October 2017
Summer Series Gets Underway Friday, 20 October 2017
Bundoora Parklands Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Tally Ho Friday, 6 October 2017
Sprint Into Spring Back With A Bang Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Farewell Winter, Hello Summer! Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Great Day for the Vics Saturday, 30 September 2017
Next Vic MTBO event – Woodend, 22 October Thursday, 28 September 2017
Aston Wins Australian Schools Long, Second in Schools Sprint Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Wally Cavill, 1928-2017 - Update - Bathurst Get Together Thursday, 21 September 2017
Monday October 2 - Changed Start Location for Bennettswood Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Entries close this Sunday for AUS MTBO champs Friday, 15 September 2017
MelbushO at Banksia Park Sunday, 10 September 2017
Victorian Champs Weekend, 16-17 September, Creswick Sunday, 10 September 2017
Colchester Saturday, 9 September 2017

More news here.

Orienteering Victoria is the governing body for orienteering in Victoria and actively supports the many forms of this popular sport, enjoyed in a wide variety of locations across the State.

This is Your Website

Contributing news items is encouraged and is a great way to publicise your club's upcoming event or competition results.  You don't need to be a computer expert.  Just contact the site administrator to be granted access to add news items.  This page will also provide assistance on what to do.

Got a hot tip or news item but you don't have site access?  Email your news to me and I should be able to post your news/photo on the appropriate page.

Feedback on site content is also welcome.  For other feedback on OV events and activities use this link.